Christmas 2017 Delivery Information

Our customer service and warehouse team will be working through the Christmas period except for public holidays.

Australia Post does have an additional holiday on Friday 29th December, please order before Thursday 28th 3pm to ensure your order arrives on time.

Please contact us via live chat, 1300 828 131 or info@gloskinbody.com.au if we can help with anything else.

Date

Order Dispatch

Same Day by 3pm

Australia Post  

Delivering

Friday 22 December

Saturday 23 December

X

Sunday 24 December

X X

Monday 25 December - Christmas Day

X X

Tuesaday 26 December - Boxing Day

X X

Wednesday 27 December

Thursday 28 December

Friday 29 December

X

Saturday 30 December

X X

Sunday 31 Deccember

X X

Monday 1 January - New Years Day

X X

Tuesday 2 January